Trails, Shoes, Needles…and more Shoes

 

 

Well, it’s been a good year since I updated this blog…but I haven’t really had the time to do so, sadly. After my last post back in August, I partook in my final quarter as an undergrad and managed to walk away, graduating with a 4.0 for the Quarter & Honors. So as you can tell, my time went straight to academia and nothing else really. Since January of this year (2014) – I have been coming off an injury (peroneal tendinitis or something…), still trying to get down to the bottom of it. The Acupuncture treatment (see pic below), is from yesterday. Here are a few shots recently that I took (yesterday). It is finally starting to get a little nicer here in the PNW, which means a little more enjoyable running (less rain…).

I’ll have big news later on this week, regarding graduate schooling. I applied and got accepted into 4 different University’s, to acquire a Master’s Degree in Exercise Physiology. It’ll be fun and the program’s start in late August/early September.

Got some new shoes, which I’ll try and review later on.

IMG_2940 IMG_2941

IMG_2911
IMG_2926 IMG_2930 IMG_2942 IMG_2943

Leave a Reply

